Route Information

Friday 1 April - Stage 0: Lands End to Trevedra

Saturday 2 April - Stage 1: Trevedra (via Land's End) to Boleigh

Sunday 3 April - Stage 2: Boleigh to Penzance

Monday 4 April - Stage 3: Penzance to St. Ives

Tuesday 5 April - Stage 4: St. Ives to Magor Farm

Wednesday 6 April - Stage 5: Magor Farm to Truro

Thursday 7 April - Stage 6: Truro to Indian Queens

Friday 8 April - Stage 7: Indian Queens to Gwel-an-Nans

Saturday 9 April - Stage 8: Gwel-an-Nans to Colliford Tavern

Sunday 10 April - Stage 9: Colliford Tavern to Altarnun

Monday 11 April - Stage 10: Altarnun to Launceston

Tuesday 12 April - Stage 11: Launceston to Bridestowe

Wednesday 13 April - Stage 12: Bridestowe to South Zeal

Thursday 14 April - Stage 13: South Zeal to Salmonhutch

Friday 15 April - Stage 14: Salmonhutch to Tiverton

Saturday 16 April - Stage 15: Tiverton to Wellington

Sunday 17 April - Stage 16: Wellington to Taunton

Monday 18 April - Stage 17: Taunton to Langport

Tuesday 19 April - Stage 18: Langport to Glastonbury

Wednesday 20 April - Stage 19: Glastonbury to Emborough

Thursday 21 April - Stage 20: Emborough to Bath

Friday 22 April - Stage 21: Bath to Old Sodbury

Saturday 23 April - Stage 22: Old Sodbury to Dursley

Sunday 24 April - Stage 23: Dursley to Rodborough

Monday 25 April - Stage 24: Rodborough to Dowdeswell

Tuesday 26 April - Stage 25: Dowdeswell to Winchcombe

Wednesday 27 April - Stage 26: Winchcombe to Tewkesbury

Thursday 28 April - Stage 27: Tewkesbury to Bransford

Friday 29 April - Stage 28: Bransford to Shrawley

Saturday 30 April - Stage 29: Shrawley to Wolverley

Sunday 1 May - Stage 30: Wolverley to Eardington

Monday 2 May - Stage 31: Eardington to Albrighton

Tuesday 3 May - Stage 32: Albrighton to Brocton

Wednesday 4 May - Stage 33: Brocton to Uttoxeter

Thursday 5 May - Stage 34: Uttoxeter to Ilam

Friday 6 May - Stage 35: Ilam to Ilam

Saturday 7 May - Stage 36: Ilam to Blackwell

Sunday 8 May - Stage 37: Blackwell to Edale

Monday 9 May - Stage 38: Edale to Crowden

Tuesday 10 May - Stage 39: Crowden to Standedge

Wednesday 11 May - Stage 40: Standedge to Charlestown

Thursday 12 May - Stage 41: Charlestown to Haworth

Friday 13 May - Stage 42: Haworth to Malham

Saturday 14 May - Stage 43: Malham to Horton-in-Ribblesdale

Sunday 15 May - Stage 44: Horton-in-Ribblesdale to Hardraw

Monday 16 May - Stage 45: Hardraw to Tan Hil

Tuesday 17 May - Stage 46: Tan Hil to Bowes

Wednesday 18 May - Stage 47: Bowes to Middleton-in-Teesdale

Thursday 19 May - Stage 48: Middleton-in-Teesdale to Langdon Beck

Friday 20 May - Stage 49: Langdon Beck to Dufton

Saturday 21 May - Stage 50: Dufton to Alston

Sunday 22 May - Stage 51: Alston to Gilsland

Monday 23 May - Stage 52: Gilsland to Once Brewed

Tuesday 24 May - Stage 53: Once Brewed to Bellingham

Wednesday 25 May - Stage 54: Bellingham to Byrness

Thursday 26 May - Stage 55: Byrness to Jedburgh

Friday 27 May - Stage 56: Jedburgh to Jedburgh

Saturday 28 May - Stage 57: Jedburgh to Melrose

Sunday 29 May - Stage 58: Melrose to Traquair

Monday 30 May - Stage 59: Traquair to Peebles

Tuesday 31 May - Stage 60: Peebles to Carlops

Wednesday 1 June - Stage 61: Carlops to Edinburgh

Thursday 2 June - Stage 62: Edinburgh to Linlithgow

Friday 3 June - Stage 63: Linlithgow to Kilsyth

Saturday 4 June - Stage 64: Kilsyth to Strathblane

Sunday 5 June - Stage 65: Strathblane to Drymen

Monday 6 June - Stage 66: Drymen to Rowardennen

Tuesday 7 June - Stage 67: Rowardennen to Inverarnan

Wednesday 8 June - Stage 68: Inverarnan to Tyndrum

Thursday 9 June - Stage 69: Tyndrum to Kingshouse

Friday 10 June - Stage 70: Kingshouse to Kinlochleven

Saturday 11 June - Stage 71: Kinlochleven to Glen Nevis

Sunday 12 June - Stage 72: Glen Nevis to Gairlochy

Monday 13 June - Stage 73: Gairlochy to South Laggan

Tuesday 14 June - Stage 74: South Laggan to Fort Augustus

Wednesday 15 June - Stage 75: Fort Augustus to Loch Ness

Thursday 16 June - Stage 76: Loch Ness to Drumnadrochit

Friday 17 June - Stage 77: Drumnadrochit to Inverness

Saturday 18 June - Stage 78: Inverness to Evanton

Sunday 19 June - Stage 79: Evanton to Invergordon

Monday 20 June - Stage 80: Invergordon to Dornoch Firth

Tuesday 21 June - Stage 81: Dornoch Firth to Golspie

Wednesday 22 June - Stage 82: Golspie to Brora

Thursday 23 June - Stage 83: Brora to Helmsdale

Friday 24 June - Stage 84: Helmsdale to Dunbeath

Saturday 25 June - Stage 85: Dunbeath to Grey Cairns of Camster

Sunday 26 June - Stage 86: Grey Cairns of Camster to Watten

Monday 27 June - Stage 87: Watten to John O'Groats


Back to the top of this page

Walk Status

Miles completed


Messages of Support

Tony Watts

Tony Watts
Good wishes to all you intrepid walkers. Music and walking are two of my favourite things. I hope to see you at Eli's. Good luck with the weather.

Nicola

Nicola
Your doing well everyone. A big cheer for John. You did so well and we are proud of you x x x

Add your message here!

View all 242 messages of support